ax-stream, europas axure-experten ...

IT Training

Anerkannte Axure Schulungskurse

Als einer von weltweit nur sechs anerkannten Axure-Schulungs-Partnern bieten wir Axure-Kurse für Einsteiger und Fortgeschrittene sowie Kurse für Mobile Prototyping mit Axure. Die erfolgreiche Teilnahme an sämtlichen Kursen zertifizieren wir. Alle Schulungen werden von erfahrenen User Experience Consultants und Axure-Experten durchgeführt, die ihre Erfahrungen aus zahlreichen Kundenprojekten in die Schulungen einbringen können. Details zu den Axure-Kursen
Mobile phone

Axure Mobile Prototyping Kurse

Die Besonderheiten von Apps und mobilen Anwendungen lassen sich mit Axure ideal und detailgenau abbilden. Das Wissen für das mobile Prototyping vermitteln wir in eigens dafür entwickelten Kursen. Wir stellen die spezifischen nativen Funktionen mobiler Anwendungen (Drag, Swipe, Spin, ...) vor und vermitteln die zentralen Gestaltungsprinzipien für das mobile Web. Details zu Mobile Prototyping
People meeting

Digitale Produktentwicklung mit Axure

Um digitale Produkte konsequent voranzubringen, muss die Produktentwicklung von Grund auf am Nutzer ausgerichtet werden (User Centred Design). Mit Axure kann die Produktentwicklung von Beginn an nutzerzentriert erfolgen. Wir schulen Ihr Team im Umgang mit Axure, stecken die Einbindung der Software in den Entwicklungsprozess ab und bauen systematisch User Experience Know-How in Ihrem Team auf. Details zu digitaler Produktentwicklung
Axure prototypes

Axure Prototyping-Services

Für Ihre laufenden Axure-Projekte erstellen wir passgenaue Wireframe-Elemente, Templates, Bibliotheken oder ganze Prototypen. Als erfahrene Axure-Experten stehen wir für Support in sämtlichen Axure-Fragen bereit. Details zu den Prototyping-Services

ax-stream, europe’s axure experts ...

We only do axure and think we’re the best at axure! Our elite team of axure experts have decades of combined axure experience. Pushing axure to its limits, they’ve all lead the UXD function on numerous $Multi-Million projects in blue chip corporations and trained hundreds of axure users – they even train axure trainers!
IT Training

Approved Axure Training Courses

Proud to be the only approved axure training partner for europe, we provide on-site training, and occasional public courses, with certificates from an approved axure trainer. We have axure courses for complete beginners to expert axure users. All our trainers are practicing UX Designers, using axure in lead roles on major projects in blue chip corporations. We also use cutting edge training techniques developed by experts in teaching & learning. Learn more
axure prototypes

Axure Prototyping & UX Design

We count ourselves amongst the best axure prototypers in the world, and our blue chip clients seem to agree! Services include prototyping & UX design for: web, mobile apps, desktop, & responsive web design (RWD), as well as developing custom widget libraries and specification templates. We do everything from lo-fi wireframes to pixel perfect hi-fi designs with extensive interactivity. Projects range from ah-hoc consultancy billed hourly to major international engagements. Learn more
People meeting

Strategic Axure Consultancy

Getting the most from axure means efficiently integrating it into the complete development lifecycle. This is particularly true for progressive organisations using modern Agile and User Centred Design (UCD) methods, and involves changes in skills, workflows, governance, attitudes and the whole UXD process! We provide consulting services that help organisations make such transitions, that are based on both the latest research and years of practical experience. Learn more