ax-stream, axure experts en europe ...

Formation Axure

Formations Axure agréées

Nous sommes un partenaire agréé pour les formations Axure - un des seuls quatre dans le monde et le second en Europe. Nous proposons des formations en intra-entreprise et en inter-entreprise. Toutes les formations sont assurées par des experts en Axure - professionnels de la Conception Centrée Utilisateurs qui ont aussi une expérience de responsable de projet sur des projets Axure pour des entreprises de premier plan. Plus d'informations
Prototypage Axure pour mobiles

Prototypage Axure pour mobiles

Axure révolutionne la conception pour les mobiles! Pour fêter cela, nous vous offrons une bibliothèque de widgets : "Drags, Swipes and Spins", libre de droits. Elle est documentée, proposant tous les éléments nécessaires pour la simulation d'interaction sur les mobiles. Nous proposons aussi des formations et accompagnement pour le prototypage dédié aux terminaux mobiles incluant l'usage de cette bibliothèque. Plus d'informations
Conseil et accompagnement sur Axure

Conseil et accompagnement

Si vous souhaitez évaluer le potentiel d'Axure en l'intégrant é votre cycle de développement de vos projets informatiques / web, nous vous offrons notre expertise. Cela convient aux organisations qui s'engagent sur les méthodes agiles, la conception centrée utilisateurs (UCD) et la mutualisation des éléments de conception entre projets. Plus d'informations
Axure prototypage prestations

Prototypage Axure à distance

Nous comptons parmi les meilleurs experts en prototypage Axure dans le monde, et nos clients sont les premiers à partager cet avis! Nos prestation de service incluent : maquettes basse fidélité (macro-zoning, plan de masse), prototypage fonctionnel, maquettes haute-fidélité incluant des éléments d'interaction complexe ainsi que des bibilothèques Axure personnalisées et des modèles de spécifications Axure.Plus d'informations

ax-stream, europe’s axure experts ...

We only do axure and think we’re the best at axure! Our elite team of axure experts have decades of combined axure experience. Pushing axure to its limits, they’ve all lead the UXD function on numerous $Multi-Million projects in blue chip corporations and trained hundreds of axure users – they even train axure trainers!
IT Training

Approved Axure Training Courses

Proud to be the only approved axure training partner for europe, we provide on-site training, and occasional public courses, with certificates from an approved axure trainer. We have axure courses for complete beginners to expert axure users. All our trainers are practicing UX Designers, using axure in lead roles on major projects in blue chip corporations. We also use cutting edge training techniques developed by experts in teaching & learning. Learn more
axure prototypes

Axure Prototyping & UX Design

We count ourselves amongst the best axure prototypers in the world, and our blue chip clients seem to agree! Services include prototyping & UX design for: web, mobile apps, desktop, & responsive web design (RWD), as well as developing custom widget libraries and specification templates. We do everything from lo-fi wireframes to pixel perfect hi-fi designs with extensive interactivity. Projects range from ah-hoc consultancy billed hourly to major international engagements. Learn more
People meeting

Strategic Axure Consultancy

Getting the most from axure means efficiently integrating it into the complete development lifecycle. This is particularly true for progressive organisations using modern Agile and User Centred Design (UCD) methods, and involves changes in skills, workflows, governance, attitudes and the whole UXD process! We provide consulting services that help organisations make such transitions, that are based on both the latest research and years of practical experience. Learn more